Anthrax has had a busy year between touring, doing shows as part of 'The Big 4', and recording the 10th studio album. They finally found time to throw some new material on the interwebs and you can get a free download of the track 'Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't' right here.

It's never an easy task keeping tabs on who the current members of Anthrax are; the only constants throughout (most of) the years have been guitarist Scott Ian, drummer Charlie Banante and bassist Frank Bello (who did quit for one year though). The new album 'Worship Music' is just as complicated. The sessions for the album began with vocalist Dan Nelson (who joined as the singer in 2007), but were halted when he left in 2009. Next the members approached former vocalist John Bush (singer from '92 - '05) but he said no, luckily Joey Belladonna (singer from '84 - '92 and '05 - '07) was willing to rejoin the band. This is the first time since 1990's 'Persistence of Time' that Belladonna has been the vocalist on an Anthrax record.

Now that we've got that all sorted out, Anthrax's new album 'Worship Music' is set for release on  September 13, 2011. The band will continue to play shows with fellow thrash metal giants Metallica, Slayer, and Megadeth. The next U.S. show will be at Yankee Stadium in New York City the day after the release of 'Worship Music'; September 14th.