As fans eagerly await the release of the new Five Finger Death Punch record 'American Capitalist', the band has leaked a couple of new tracks to help ease the anticipation -- check them out here.

Five Finger Death Punch are set to release their third full-length studio album on October 11th, the band will begin the Share the Welt tour with All that Remains, Hatebreed, and Rev Theory. 'American Capitalist' marks the Las Vegas metal group's first outing sans former bassist Matt Snell. Snell was replaced by newcomer Chris Kael recently, but at that point the album had been completed with producer Kevin Churko filling in on bass.