Contact Us

Full Metal Jackie Announces The Rockstar Mayhem Festival 2011 [VIDEO]

Here’s Full Metal Jackie with the 2011 Rockstar Mayhem Festival lineup.

Sat Jul 09, 2011 San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino CA
Sun Jul 10, 2011 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA
Tue Jul 12, 2011 White River Amphitheatre Auburn WA
Wed Jul 13, 2011 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Fri Jul 15, 2011 Desert Sky Pavilion Phoenix AZ
Sat Jul 16, 2011 Hard Rock Casino Presents: The Pavilion Albuquerque NM
Sun Jul 17, 2011 Fiddler’s Green Ampitheatre Englewood CO
Tue Jul 19, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights MO
Wed Jul 20, 2011 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati OH
Fri Jul 22, 2011 Comcast Center Mansfield MA
Sat Jul 23, 2011 Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal QC
Sun Jul 24, 2011 Comcast Theatre Hartford CT
Wed Jul 27, 2011 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel NJ
Fri Jul 29, 2011 First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown PA
Sat Jul 30, 2011 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow VA
Sun Jul 31, 2011 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden NJ
Tue Aug 02, 2011 Virginia Beach Amphitheatre Virginia Beach VA
Wed Aug 03, 2011 Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek Raleigh NC
Fri Aug 05, 2011 First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre Tinley Park IL
Sat Aug 06, 2011 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
Sun Aug 07, 2011 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville IN
Tue Aug 09, 2011 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City OK
Wed Aug 10, 2011 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas TX
Fri Aug 12, 2011 Aaron’s Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta GA
Sat Aug 13, 2011 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre Tampa FL
Sun Aug 14, 2011 Cruzan Ampitheatre West Palm Beach FL

More from Banana

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://banana1015.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Flint's Rock Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Register on Flint's Rock Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!