Contact Us

Halestorm Reveal Album Details And Stream New EP [AUDIO]

Halestorm, Facebook

Halestorm have finally unveiled the name and release date for their upcoming sophomore album and have made four of the tracks available on a new EP — hear them all right here.

Halestorm have named the new album ‘The Strange Case of…” and it will hit digital outlets and stores everywhere on April 10th. The band will also kick off their supporting role on the Godsmack/Staind co-headlined Mass Chaos tour within a week of the new album’s release (click here for dates).

Ahead of the full album release date, Halestorm has made four of the new tracks available on iTunes and their official website as part of the ‘Hello, it’s Mz. Hyde’ EP (which you can listen to at the bottom of the page). Lzzy Hale introduced fans to the new material by explaining:

“This small collection of songs is your introduction to darkest parts of me, and also the softest pieces of me. It’s taken me most of my life to be comfortable letting both sides co-exist. And as I stand naked before you, that time is now. This is the first taste of a strange case to come. So without further ado…”

‘The Strange Case of…’ Tracklist

01. ‘Love Bites (So Do I)’
02. ‘Mz. Hyde’
03. ‘I Miss The Misery’
04. ‘Freak Like Me’
05. ‘Beautiful With You’
06. ‘In Your Room’
07. ‘Break In’
08. ‘Rock Show’
09. ‘Daughters Of Darkness’
10. ‘You Call Me A Bitch Like It’s A Bad Thing’
11. ‘American Boys’
12. ‘Here’s To Us’

Subscribe to Banana 101.5 on

Trending on

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for Friends With Benefits quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Friends With Benefits contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.