Killswitch Engage have unleashed the first single from their 2013 album 'Disarm the Descent,' which features the return of original lead singer Jesse Leach -- listen to it here now!

KsE are set to release 'Disarm the Descent' their first album since parting ways with singer Howard Jones nearly a year ago, on April 2nd. After much speculation, rumor and bit of toying with the media about who would replace Jones behind the microphone, the band welcomed back original frontman Jesse Leach. This is the first album Leach has recorded with the band since 2002's 'Alive or Just Breathing.'

After much touring and some leaked previews of the forthcoming Killswitch disc, we finally have our first official release from the band's sixth studio album. You can now listen to the hard-hitting, riffed-out single, 'In Due Time,' ahead of it's February 5th release using the player below:

Killswitch Engage are set to embark on an extensive supporting tour behind 'Disarm the Descent,' which was produced by guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz. Leach and Dutkiewicz previously re-teamed for Times of Grace in 2011, but the vocalist says their new labor of love may be their best. “To me, this is by far my best vocal performance, much thanks to Adam’s guidance and faith in my abilities," Leach said in a recent press release. "I am very grateful to be where I am in life, back in an amazing band with a record we are all excited for the world to hear."

‘Disarm The Descent’ Track Listing:

  1. ‘The Hell In Me’
  2. ‘Beyond the Flames'
  3. ‘New Awakening’
  4. ‘In Due Time’
  5. ‘A Tribute to the Fallen’
  6. ‘The Turning Point’
  7. ‘All That We Have’
  8. ‘You Don’t Bleed for Me’
  9. ‘The Call’
  10. ‘No End in Sight’
  11. ‘Always’
  12. ‘Time Will Not Remain’