Red Hot Chili Peppers have been releasing more and more info on their album 'I'm With You' which is due out August 31, 2011. Yesterday they took to the interwebs to let fans know what songs they'll be hearing in a couple of months; check out the list.

RHCP has been causing me to write a lot in the last week, I promise this will be the last time until we either:

A) Have new music from the band for you to hear.
B) They reveal something incredibly interesting about the album like Jesus played electric kazoo on a track.

Here is the tracklist for 'I'm With You':

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie*
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

*  first single