Seether recently held a contest asking musicians to remix the hit single 'Tonight' from their recent studio album 'Holding On To Strings Better Left To Fray' and were so impressed with the results they will be releasing an entire EP of fan-submitted remixes of their tunes.

Seether has announced that they will be releasing an EP -- featuring 'Holding On To Strings...'  songs culled from their remix contest hosted by -- on February 7th. The band is currently preparing for some overseas gigs ahead of their North American tour with Nickelback, Bush, and My Darkest Days which kicks off in April (click here for dates).

Seether Remix EP Tracklist

01. 'Tonight' (Neon Feather Remix)
02. 'Country Song' (Elder Jepson Remix)
03. 'Tonight' (Polymer Drone Remix)
04. 'No Resolution' (Skolnik Remix)
05. 'Roses' (Protector Drumstep Remix)
06. 'Fur Cue' (Mike Olson Remix)