Well here it is, the premiere of Seether's "Country Song" video. The band’s new album ‘Holding onto Strings Better Left to Fray‘ will be released on May 17th in standard and deluxe editions. 

Track listing:

1. “No Resolution”
2. “Here and Now”
3. “Country Song”
4. “Master of Disaster”
5. “Tonight”
6. “Pass Slowly”
7. “Fade Out”
8. “Roses”
9. “Down”
10. “Desire for Need”
11. “Forsaken”
12. “Dead Seeds” (Deluxe Edition)
13. “Yeah” (Deluxe Edition)
14. “Nobody” (Deluxe Edition)