Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob – The Machine Shop 5/11/12
It was an all star night at The Machine Shop this past Friday night as Adrenaline Mob took the stage. The band consists of Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), John Moyer (Disturbed) and Russel Allen (Symphony X).
Adrenaline Mob Premiere ‘Indifferent’ Video
With a name like Adrenaline Mob, you can bet there’s going to be plenty of full throttle action generated when the band members are involved. And right on cue, the group’s members speed out to the desert on a supped up motorcycle and old school muscle car for a performance while the open…