Couldn't afford a plane ticket to Rio De Janeiro either? It's a good thing we can still watch Stone Sour's entire performance from Brazil's Rock in Rio (featuring Mike Portnoy filling on drums) here.

Stone Sour took the stage Saturday night (9/24) for the ongoing Rock in Rio festival -- which has already featured Red Hot Chili Peppers and Metallica and will also include Guns N' Roses, System of a Down, and Evanescence by the end of it's run in October.

Stone Sour drummer Roy Mayorga was not in attendance due to the expected birth of his daughter, so he asked his friend, Ex-Dream Theater stickman Mike Portnoy, to keep his drum stool warm during the gig. You can check out the entire professionally shot concert featuring the first performance of 'Orchids' since 2006 and Corey Taylor with local news anchor hair below.

Stone Sour's Rock in Rio setlist

  1. 'Mission Statement'
  2. 'Reborn'
  3. 'Made Of Scars'
  4. 'Digital (Did You Tell)'
  5. 'Orchids'
  6. 'Say You'll Haunt Me'
  7. 'Come What(ever) May'
  8. 'Your God'
  9. 'Bother'
  10. 'Through Glass'
  11. 'Get Inside Play'
  12. 'Hell & Consequences'
  13. '30/30-150'