The tracklist for the recently announced live solo album from Chris Cornell's 'Songbook' tour has been released, the video for his new song 'The Keeper' was unveiled today as well.

Chris Cornell's live disc 'Songbook' will feature 16 tracks recorded during the spring outing of his solo acoustic tour and is set to hit stores and digital outlets November 21st. The album will feature songs from his days with Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog, Audioslave, as well as his solo albums. Anyone who purchases tickets to the upcoming leg of the tour (click here for dates), will receive a digital copy of the album with each order.

'Songbook' Tracklist

01. As Hope And Promise Fade
02. Scar On The Sky
03. Call Me A Dog
04. Ground Zero
05. Can't Change Me
06. I Am The Highway
07. Thank You (Led Zeppelin cover)
08. Cleaning My Gun
09. Wide Awake
10. Fell On Black Days
11. All Night Thing
12. Doesn't Remind Me
13. Like A Stone
14. Black Hole Sun
15. Imagine (John Lennon cover)
16. The Keeper

Chris Cornell -'The Keeper' Music Video