Slash, the top-hatted axeman of Guns N' Roses fame, returned to his hometown for a show and documented the entire experience for a live DVD. The performance filmed with vocalist Myles Kennedy will be available for purchase ahead of this holiday season.

Slash is currently working on his second solo album. Since Slash isn't a singer -- he enlisted an all-star lineup of guest vocalists on his first disc which included Ozzy Osbourne, Chris Cornell, Kid Rock, M. Shadows, and others.

The second album is being recorded with just one vocalist --  Myles Kennedy. The Alter Bridge frontman recorded two tracks on Slash's self-titled solo record and also served as his touring vocalist. One of their shows took place at the Victoria Hall in Slash's UK hometown -- Stoke on Tent. The 21 song performance from last July will be sold on both DVD and Blu-ray and will be available on November 15th.

'Live in Stoke - 24/7/11' tracklist

01. 'Been There Lately' (Slash’s Snakepit song)
02. 'Nightrain' (Guns N’ Roses song)
03. 'Ghost'
04. 'Mean Bone' (Slash’s Snakepit song)
05. 'Back From Cali'
06. 'Rocket Queen' (Guns N’ Roses song)
07. 'Civil War' (Guns N’ Roses song)
08. 'Nothing To Say'
09. 'Promise'
10. 'Starlight'
11. 'Doctor Alibi' (with Todd Kerns on vocals)
12. 'Speed Parade' (Slash’s Snakepit song)
13. 'Watch This'
14. 'Beggars & Hangers-On' (Slash's Snakepit song)
15. 'Patience' (Guns N’ Roses song)
16. 'Guitar Solo / Godfather Theme'
17. 'Sweet Child O’ Mine' (Guns N’ Roses song)
18. 'Slither' (Velvet Revolver song)
19. 'By The Sword'
20. 'Mr. “Brownstone' (Guns N’ Roses song)
21. 'Paradise City' (Guns N’ Roses song)