As if Dave Grohl hasn’t already drummed for every awesome project on the planet, now he can add the Muppets to his resume. Grohl will make an appearance as the drummer in the new Jason Segel-directed Muppets movie, due out in November.

On top of that, the movie’s soundtrack features songs from an impressive list of artists, including Weezer, Hayley Williams from Paramore, Amy Lee from Evanescence and more.

It’s only fitting that Weezer is on the album, since it’s called ‘The Green Album,’ which was the nickname for the band’s wildly popular 2001 self-titled album that brought the catchy "Island in the Sun" and "Hashpipe."

Disney releases the tribute to the Muppets on August 23, and the 12-track album will be for sale in Starbucks coffee shops.


The Muppets’ ‘The Green Album’ Track Listing:

01. OK Go: “Muppet Show Theme”
02. Weezer and Paramore’s Hayley Williams: “Rainbow Connection”
03. The Fray: “Mahna Mahna”
04. Alkaline Trio: “Moving Right Along”
05. My Morning Jacket: “Our World”
06. Amy Lee (Evanescence): “Halfway Down the Stairs”
07. Sondre Lerche: “Mr. Bassman”
08. The Airborne Toxic Event: “Wishing Song”
09. Atreyu’s Brandon Saller and Good Charlotte’s Billy Martin: “Night Life”
10. Andrew Bird: “Bein’ Green”
11. Matt Nathanson: “I Hope That Something Better Comes Along”
12. Rachael Yamagata: “I’m Going to Go Back There Someday”

Watch the Trailer for the New Muppets Movie: