10 Years are back and they've come to battle Digital Summer for a spot in rotation on The Cockfight. Two songs enter, only one will survive -- help us decide which by voting before 9p.

  • loading...


    10 Years[audio://townsquare.media/site/84/files/2012/05/10-Years-Backlash-Radio-Single.mp3]

    This is the first single from 10 Years' forthcoming sixth album 'Minus the Machine,'which hits stores July 31st. You can get an early preview of their new material when the band hits the stage at The Machine Shop July 18th along with Fair to Midland and Kyng.

  • loading...

    'Forget You'

    Digital Summer[audio://townsquare.media/site/84/files/2012/05/02-forget-you.mp3]

    This is the lead single from Digital Summer's forthcoming album 'Breaking Point.' Clint Lowery, guitarist for Sevendust and Call Me No One, is also featured on guitar on 'Forget You.'