Nonpoint are ready to rock it up once more with their latest disc, a self-titled effort, that’s coming on Oct. 9 via Razor & Tie. The group just revealed the artwork and track listing for their latest release, with ‘Left for You’ recently surfacing as the album’s lead single. In addition to ‘Left for You,’ the band also previewed the track ‘I Said It‘ this summer, offering it up to fans as a free download.

Singer Elias Soriano says, “We wanted this record to be a punch in the face. There was a lot of stuff I wanted to artistically vent about. It’s a fresh start for us. We felt like having a self-titled record says it all. We hit the reset button, and there’s life again. You can hear it musically. We’re not going anywhere.”

Drummer Robb Rivera added, “This album is the beginning of a brand new chapter in the world of Nonpoint … rejuvenated and full of positivity. Elias has written his most personal lyrics yet that shows the signs of endurance this band has had in our 15 year career.”

The group completed the effort earlier this year with producer Johnny K and additional production and mixing work by Brian Virtue. This marks the band’s first effort with new members Dave Lizzio on guitar, Adam Wolosyzn on bass, and Rasheed Thomas on guitar.

A variety of pre-order bundle packages are now available at the band’s website that include special t-shirt and jersey designs as well as the full disc and digital download options.

Nonpoint are currently out for a headlining tour and will remain on the road through November.

Nonpoint, ‘Nonpoint’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Lights, Camera, Action’

2. ‘The Way I See Things’

3. ‘I Said It’

4. ‘Left for You’

5. ‘International Crisis’

6. ‘Another Mistake’

7. ‘That Day’

8. ‘Pandora’s Box’

9. ‘Go Time’

10. ‘Independence Day’

11. ‘Temper’

12. ‘Ashes’

More From Banana 101.5