Contact Us

Alter Bridge Release Trailer For Expanded Album ‘AB III.5′ [VIDEO]

Alter Bridge, Facebook

The upcoming beefed-up version of Alter Bridge’s album ‘AB III.5‘ will feature extra tracks and a documentary — which you can now get a look at in the new trailer.

Alter Bridge are officially off-duty. All the members are currently working on other projects — Myles Kennedy has begun recording with Slash for his second solo album while the rest of the band has started writing and recording demos for the next Creed record. Mark Tremonti also finished up his solo record that still has no planned release date as-of-yet.

Fans of Alter Bridge will have to make due with the new tracks included on AB III.5 until the band reconvenes in 2013. The set will include three songs not originally included with the album and a one-hour documentary titled ‘One by One’ . Check out the trailer below for the CD/DVD combo which is due October 25th.

AB III.5 tracklist

01. ‘Slip To The Void’
02. ‘Isolation’
03. ‘Ghost Of Days Gone By’
04. ‘All Hope Is Gone’
05. ‘Still Remains’
06. ‘Make It Right’
07. ‘Wonderful Life’
08. ‘I Know It Hurts’
09. ‘Show Me A Sign’
10. ‘Fallout’
11. ‘Breathe Again’
12. ‘Couer d’Alene’
13. ‘Life Must Go On’
14. ‘Words Darker Than Their Wings’
15. ‘Zero’ (bonus track)
16. ‘Home’ (bonus track)
17. ‘Never Born To Follow’ (bonus track)

Subscribe to Banana 101.5 on

Trending on

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for Friends With Benefits quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Friends With Benefits contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.